Wait…why????

WHY AIN’T YOU MUGFUCKERS TELL ME??!!

What the hell is going on here? His name is Tay Zonday. Let’s say it together: TAY ZONDAY. With a name like that he musta vogued out the womb. And you wiley bastards kept him from me for this long!!! You kids can lick me.

Is he single? Let me see him on while I’m on the Sparks, I’ll change all that.

But on the real, real, did his voice freak anyone else out?

You have to be here, right now.

http://www.youtube.com/tayzonday

5 Responses to “Wait…why????”

  1. The-XFacta Says:

    LOL.. This video is very popular, but I don’t know why.. This song is corny and his voice is scary!

  2. The-XFacta Says:

    Hey I’m going to add ya to my blogroll.. Stay up baby!

  3. connykate Says:

    The song is out of control!!! Chocolate Rain!! What?

    Yes, I’m throw you some blogroll love too since you got that hip hop foolishness on lock!

  4. Kasai Says:

    fucken genius… but wait there’s more.
    Much Respeck to Tay Zonday.
    http://themaniacsavant.blogspot.com/2007/07/kid-is-back-and-theres-gonna-be-trouble.html

  5. ConnyKate Says:

    Ok why did I nearly spend my Friday night watching Tay Zonday videos? It’s way too real in these mothafunkin’ streets.

Leave a Reply

