Do Da Heizman On Dat Ho!

I been meaning to post up this negroidian mess by The Heizman Boiz about two months ago when I first saw it thinking it was a fun, knee-slappin’ country aberration but this shit is actually what real in the streets. Clearly, the streets suck.

But this shit is mad catchy. I’m 23 years old in my room crossing my feet and posing, talkin’ ’bout “DO DA HEIZMAN ON DAT HO!” I need prayer but you will too after you sneak away after hours to practice your Heizman. Just know you’ve been warned. And between all the YouTube followers and crack-like allure, the countdown to their $500,000 deal with Jive begins.

Magically ghettolicious.

4 Responses to “Do Da Heizman On Dat Ho!”

  1. DJ Collage Says:

    “And between all the YouTube followers and crack-like allure, the countdown to their $500,000 deal with Jive begins.”

    Sad but true. So exactly when will the zip coonery cease?

  2. connykate Says:

    Zip coonery!! I’m about to change the name of this blog — zip coonery, I can’t even handle it.

  3. Gina Says:

    Yo thats not the streets! That’s clearly boredom in dorms!

  4. connykate Says:

    But yo…dorm rooms is where the real gangstas are these days!! Did we learn nothing from Virginia Tech?

    No…?

    Cool, me neither.

Leave a Reply

