So…

chuck_e.jpg 

I think I’m just gonna have a whole category dedicated to Nigerian foolishness. These mugfuckers just make it too easy sometimes.

What are you going to do with 13,000 pairs of fake Dunks??

Nappy-headed ho.

Oh, and this picture is just amazing.

And in other fool African news, why did Conny damn near break her nose dancing to early 90s jams last night? Girl they threw on “Poison” and I tried to jazz up my Roger Rabbit with this fierce turn, kick, power squat move straight out of “Cold Hearted Snake.” On the way down, chile you know I smashed my nose right into my knee.

But I’m fierce right, and I didn’t want anyone to think I seriously injured myself workin’ it out to Bell Biv Devoe so I got back up and told my girl to let me know if my nose starts bleeding since it was numb at that point. So you know I went back to doing the ill Running Man in stillettos hoping blood wasn’t streaming down my shirt.

Mess…

2 Responses to “So…”

  1. exclusivelyexclusive Says:

    Sounds scary. But the most improtant thing is that you kept dancing and looked good while doing it! Broken nose be damned.

  2. connykate Says:

    You know! I had to work.

Leave a Reply

