My Life Just Got Better…

Common feat. Macy Gray – Geto Heaven

Yoooo…I’ve been searching for this song/video for a minute. Like a years long minute. For serious, find me a funkier beat made in this millenium. Try me. You fail(which you will),¬† I’ll smack the stoopit out yo’ mouf.

Common sucks a little bit less at life because of this one.

Ghetttoooo Hebbin’….

2 Responses to “My Life Just Got Better…”

  1. exclusivelyexclusive Says:

    I love Common, but only when he’s not speaking. He can rap his a$$ off, but when he speaks? It’s like I was just dropped into an advanced ebonics class. And that’s completely unacceptable.

  2. connykate Says:

    I love Common when he’s butt nekkid on a bear skin rug. As far as all this music stuff…no. That fool raps too damn slow and just takes on the persona of whoever’s on his dick that week. He was with the Badu so he started wearing crocheted kufis and stuff. Then Kanye got on his dick then he starts dressin’ like a fourth grader. Lucky for him he’s go’geous!!!

Leave a Reply

