White Girl Clean

christinabig.jpg 

New shit! New shit! Ok, that DJ Clue yell ain’t the same on a blog but if you smell me you smell me, nahmean? (yeah…I just rediscovered my Wu-Tang Forever CD…FIRE!!)

So when this piece of Grade A country buck, moonshine, fatback and tabacky music rolled across Conny’s desk I knew I had to share the goodness. This is a track by USDA (um…) called “White Girl Clean” (…er, yeah).

I’m a go run out and get me a Christina Aguilera. One that’s CLEAN too!!

Damn these mugfuckers make Rich Boy sound like Miles Davis. What’s really real in these streets? I have no words…smell you later motherfuckers.

Leave a Reply

