Oh No, Honey

I bet you that kid can’t even read yet but he can pop it like he’s workin’ for some fittys at Magic City. Somebody need to get this little H.I.T. (you know, Homo In Training). Somebody call Taiyieesha and tell her her baby’s actin’ a gay mess.

I mean, damn did you see that kick in the beginning?

Jesus, help me.

3 Responses to “Oh No, Honey”

  1. exclusivelyexclusive Says:

    This video is really disturbing. I can’t even elaborate on the disturbingness of it all. How old is this kid?

  2. connykate Says:

    I’m thinkin’ not nore than cuz he can’t really talk but backs it on up like a crazy mess but he’s in school…

  3. connykate Says:

    not more than 8

Leave a Reply

