Small Dicks, Big Dreams

Today Conny was having a bad day. A bad motherfuckin’ day.

At work they moved two co-workers to my section and they were all up in my ear with their indie cheer asking fool ass questions (“No I can’t turn the heat down! No we can’t change the music! Stop noting how annoyed I am!). The classic house comp I bought from Que the CD man on the A at Utica Ave wasn’t even a bootleg but a fuckin’ blank CD (never subway shop while drankin’ Ballantine – my own fuckin’ fault). The grapes I brought for breakfast – moldy. The plum – mealy. I wore my favorite dress but instead of making me look all pert and demure today I looked like I was wearing a giant gym sock. My usually flattering lacy black tights looked like I had tar-filled vericose veins running across my elephantine thighs. Plus WordPress was playing me and kept making my computer explode when I tried to sign in. It was so nice out and all I wanted to do was go play outside but had to pretend to be a grown-up. Foolishness.

But then, light breaks and a young fellow turns me on to Little Marvin. Oh my christ, I’m gonna get fired from guffawing to myself at work. If you get any extra crispy fries from the Micky D’s on Flatbush…my b. Chile, “Not Black Enough” is trying to destroy me. And his cheeky MySpace page got me all hot and bothered. Lordy jesus, he put “miscegenation” under his interests. I nearly nut all over myself.

Anyway, holler at the foolishness and change your life. I can’t even handle it.

http://www.myspace.com/littlemarvinlovesyou
http://www.myspace.com/littlemarvin

Yo DJ spin that sheeit.

5 Responses to “Small Dicks, Big Dreams”

  1. Denise Robasciotti Says:

    Thank for making this valuable information available to the public.

  2. connykate Says:

    Anytime lover.

  3. aman Says:

    i agree! i just watched that vid the other day on little marvin’s myspace page, and nearly lost my shit, yo! who the heck is lil’ marv, and when’s his ass gettin’ his own show?

  4. matt Says:

    here here! watch out chappelle. this dude is f’in’ funny!

  5. connykate Says:

    Little Marvin is that crack.

Leave a Reply

