No Booty Like Jew Booty

freddyfreeloader.jpg

So…I function much better under the premise that I’m a hot, cheeky sepia-colored goddess and when the actions of other suggests the contrary, I’m not very happy.

I happen to like this boy who does not feel the same way about my black ass. I like him because he’s pretty nuts. He’s about 4’5″ and dresses like a cartoon hobo. He’s also one of those fake half-jews who tend to mention their Jewishness when faced with blatant ethnicity (like talking to a dark-skinned black girl with a 3-inch afro and a pentasyllabic name).

Anyway, he doesn’t like me and I don’t like that.  What’s a little negress to do…?

Oh, and why do you care about all this? Because you’re reading my blog therefore you are my disciple (at least one in training).

Leave a Reply

