Black Hipster Profile: J* Davey

Hot.

I guess these children make music or something. I don’t even care. They’re both so hot they bring tears to my eyes.

2 Responses to “Black Hipster Profile: J* Davey”

  1. exclusivelyexclusive Says:

    The song is okay; the video is interesting. She sounds like someone, but I can’t put my finger on who.

  2. Bold As Love Says:

    BoldAs LIVE: Passing Strange, or the Coming of Age of a Black Rocker

    Since this past October when I started writing about Black rock, I continue to get indications that we’re in the midst of an exciting cultural shift that’s been building for many years. By that, I mean that this idea of

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

